Ron Pope Motorsports                California Custom Roadsters               

Hello!

RidetechJohn

Just wanted to introduce myself, my name is John and I recently acquired my first T-Bucket project.
I'm completely new to the T-Bucket platform but this seems to be the place to be for information! Just wanted to thank everyone in advance for any help they may provide.
I don't know much about my T yet as I purchased an unfinished project and a bunch of miscellaneous parts. If possible, I would like to put together a build thread as I have done in other forums to show the progress of the build and to ask for advice.
Although I plan on keeping some of the project true to the era, there will be a few modifications I plan on making that should make it a little interesting. I am an Account Manager and Sales Representative for Ridetech (formerly AirRide Technologies) so one of the major changes I am looking to make will be the incorporation of air suspension on my bucket. It should be pretty interesting and I look forward to your feedback.
Keep an eye out for "Bagged Bucket"!

Welcome from St Louis! When you are able, show us some pictures of your project. You'll probably be using some form of IFS on your bucket, and the challenge will be to make it look good. Here's a bucket with IFS:
IFS-T-Bucket.jpg

[QUOTE="Spanky, post: 204759, member: 7263 Here's a bucket with IFS:
View attachment 14442[/QUOTE]

Yikes!

Welcome from Canada.
I am very interested to see what bags you put on the back.
My build thread is The Bucket List.
The Bucket List
I have a set up just begging for bags and I do want to tow a small tear drop trailer to car shows and race events.

Thanks Guys! Using air suspension on the rear will be easy-peasy. We manufacture a product called the Shockwave that will essentially take the place of a coilover.