Ron Pope Motorsports                California Custom Roadsters               

How'd everyone come up with their screen name?

t-runner

Just curious....since I am a HUGE Mopar fan, and have built/owned/shown '68-'69 roadrunners for years before I got into T-buckets, I picked "T-runner."

I like Old Rock music and T-buckets,,RocknT

I built and own a '34 3-Window Coupe.......hence "Coupefreak"

I'm a Paramedic by trade, on a couple other boards, I go by "Emsjunkie"

Vance

Ron Pope Motorsports RPM is the initials of my fab shop. We started out building Jr Dragster chassis. When the kids out grew the Jr Dragsters, we just switched over to building hot rod parts.:lol:

My name is TODD. People have called me "T-Odd" since I was a kid. They called my little brother Brad "B-Rad." They called my older brother Alan "Bub" LOL.

Since my '37 Chevy was a two sedan made into a convertible it was tagged as EX SEDAN. My T is made up from cast off and junk parts and is tagged EX JUNK. They make a good pair sitting next to each other in the garage.

I love these little cars to the point of sickness...... FEVER!:lol:

I spent 22 years, 3 months and 6 days, but who's counting, in the Air Force. Eight of those years were in Europe (Germany and England) where I had more fun than a person should be allowed to have and I also play a lot of poker. Der Spieler = The Player

My last name is Young. Years ago some one called one of my builds a "Youngster". Dumb, but it works.

Ron

AC is the intials for my rank at work (Asst. Fire Chief) and what the firefighters call me at work and the JC is for James Colwell and JC is what is my friends call me.

So... since I consider y'all my friends!

Cheers,

JC

I considered "Brokefromplayingwiththesedarnedthingsallmylife/wishIhadtakenupgolfinstead" but it was too long. :lol::lol::faint::lol:

Don