Ron Pope Motorsports                California Custom Roadsters               

Hope everyone is well!

J.R.

My name is Jacob and I am new to this site. Thought I would say hello to everyone. I am not a collector, but I have recently picked up some model T parts at an auction and thought I would see if I could pass these pieces along to someone who could use them.

Hope everyone is doing well and have a good day!

Jacob

I'd like to welcome you to the forum but I have to question your reason for joining us. Do you have a T-bucket, are you building a T-bucket, are you interested in building a T-bucket or did you just join the forum to turn over some parts you acquired in hopes of making a profit?

Busted !!!!!!!!Telman is the new securityguard . I heard the door slam way over here.

rooster57 said:
Busted !!!!!!!!Telman is the new securityguard . I heard the door slam way over here.

I'm an administrator on a non car related forum and I hate people that join just to sell something and then in 95% of the cases end up disappearing. Usually they're pushing junk and end up screwing the person that bought it.

Thats 100% correct thanks for speaking up before on of us got taken. You know how small a Roosters brain is, i will buy it if its crome.

Well guys, I have to admit that I do not have a T bucket and do not have plans to build one. I am a drag racer and have been for 15 years now. I joined this site not to just push the items that I have and by no means am I looking to screw anyone over. The fact is that I have some model T parts - some I am familiar with and some I am not. I was hoping to join a forum with people that knew a lot more about this stuff than I do.