Ron Pope Motorsports                California Custom Roadsters               

Story Time.. (long post)

ChrisK

So in 2018 I parked my nearly complete T-Bucket in the corner of my garage. Work and house projects took my free time away. This past spring I resumed work on it knowing I had a few issues that needed to be ironed out. The first problem was a spongy brake pedal. I have my master cylinder under my seat and know it was bench bled and system bled properly but still felt too soft. Of course I tried all the usual suspects and really couldn't find anything wrong. Finally I discovered the rod itself was bending
from the pedal to the M/C, beefed that sucker up and on to the next problem.