Ron Pope Motorsports                California Custom Roadsters               

Bang for the buck?

gassman57

Inyour opinion; and with as open a mind as possible; who has the best T-bucket kit available on the market today; dollar for dollar. Take into consideration; that I have No welding experience, but; am highly capable of any other fabrication skills needed.

gassman57 said:
Inyour opinion; and with as open a mind as possible; who has the best T-bucket kit available on the market today; dollar for dollar. Take into consideration; that I have No welding experience, but; am highly capable of any other fabrication skills needed.
With no hesitation what so ever i would say Spirit.Every kit maker has there little things to add to theres but take into consideration The Product,The Service,And testimonials from owners and Spirit wins hands down.

I would also have to say Spirit. I haven't had any dealings with them personally, but from what I've read on this forum, they are super people. Not only do they treat their customers right, but they're generous and active in their local community as well. I vote Spirit Industries.

The concept of "best bang for the buck" is a good one, but there are things worth more than money, especially if things start to go wrong. It's important to have "People" as the H&R Block add says.....

David

As we speak, looks like Spirit is the way to go. Total had is day in the sun and produced a great product, but they are Speedway now and in that change it seems the personnel touch was lost. I really miss talking to Brian, but business is business.

The concept of "best bang for the buck" is a good one, but there are things worth more than money, especially if things start to go wrong. It's important to have "People" as the H&R Block add says.....

Rexrod;