Ron Pope Motorsports                California Custom Roadsters               

Hello from Upstate New York

GrumpyOldMan

Hello All, Just a few lines to say I'm NEW to the "T" scene. I have a TEN Million questions and very few answers. Like where to buy from and what to buy. My WIFE tells me this is the wrong time to take on a project, but I'm tired of sitting on the porch and watching all those old Fords roll by.

Welcome,
and Your not the only grumpy old man,You haven't meet Ted Brown yet. :confused:
There are a lot of great people on this site.some really know there stuff. and
will tell you too!.Start asking and you will get the info your looking for.
Dan

:) As long as you feel like taking on a project go for it. I will soon be 70years old (yikes where have the years gone) been working on and geathering parts for three years should finish sometime this winter. A project can be as simple or as complicated as your wants and or finances will allow :D

Welcome GrumpyOldMan from another grumpy old man (I'm 66). On this forum if you're under 50 you're in the minority LOL.

I am part of the minority I guess only 47. Welcome Rpm is a good source for parts. Are you looking at build or buying some thing already done or paying to have your bucket. If the last is your choice Spirit industries one of our sponsors builds excellent rides.
Putz